Who are we?

Realtech is a young organization with the aim of helping the Dutch and foreign real estate industry with innovative software. With the help of our colleagues from all over the world, our talented team works on new products that help real estate professionals in their work. 

Our team

Sando van der Helm

Co-founder

Sando@real-tech.nl

Pedro Banali

Front-end developer

Pedro@real-tech.nl

MSc Douwe de Vries

Product designer

Douwe@real-tech.nl

Carlos Brunal

Junior developer

Carlos@real-tech.nl

Erwin Lengkeek

Back-end developer

Erwin@real-tech.nl

Naima Bashir

Tester

Naima@real-tech.nl

We are looking for talent!

Can you program from AI to Z, or are you eager to shake up the real estate market? Don't wait any longer and surprise us with your skills!